Accessibility Tools

Board Of Directors

The Phoenix Shoulder Society Inc. is governed by a board of directors, which consists of the president, vice-president, secretary/treasurer, chairperson of the program committee, and two members at-large. The board of directors is elected by the active members every other year at the bi-annual meeting.

  • Ben Sears img

    Ben SearsPresident

  • Scott Paxton, M.D img

    Scott Paxton, M.DVice President

  • Gabe Horneff, M.D img

    Gabe Horneff, M.DTreasurer

  • Eitan Kohan img

    Eitan KohanTreasurer Elect

  • Jason Ho img

    Jason HoIndustry Liaison

  • Jacob Kirsch img

    Jacob KirschDirector of Social Media

  • Tyler Brolin img

    Tyler Brolin2024 Meeting Course

  • Dan Davis img

    Dan Davis2024 Meeting Course

Please wait...